Gerald Furry
Gerald Furry
2020-07-18
Verified review
Good place.
Corey Mendes
Corey Mendes
2020-07-17
Verified review
The staff is very knowledgeable on CBD as well as thier products! The water soluable and topical cream work so well!
Melissa Wiggins
Melissa Wiggins
2020-07-17
Verified review
So my husband and I are 100% in love with American Shaman CBD... We have only tried meds for our dogs so far, but these meds have helpsed my dogs tremendously. We will never go without them again. Its a beautiful store. They are so sweet and very knowledgeable. Next time we go in to get the canine 300 for our dogs, we are going to check out even more. We are going to be return customers for good. American Shaman CBD is awesome.... You will never know until.you try it... You should try it!!!!!
Jacob Bowden
Jacob Bowden
2020-07-07
Verified review
Friendly staff that is somewhat knowledgeable on what they sell which is more than alot of places can say. My only problem here is the brand pricing CBD is somewhat of a new thing and alot of people have no idea what its worth or what youre actually getting and i highly recommend to anyone thats looking into CBD to check out the local smoke shops (They sell much more than smoke/vape products trust me) youd be suprised at how much a brand overcharges compared to other reputable CBD brands.
Happy Mo-Pitt
Happy Mo-Pitt
2020-05-15
Verified review
Nice and clean professional environment. The ladies are very knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Heather Robertson
Heather Robertson
2020-04-26
Verified review
Great
dewayne brooks
dewayne brooks
2020-04-21
Verified review
Went in and spoke with Tara, she was very helpful and informative. Got drops, tea and lotion. Thank you.
Rita Tant
Rita Tant
2020-03-19
Verified review
Michelle Moniz
Michelle Moniz
2020-03-18
Verified review
love this store very educational
Dorothy Rideaux
Dorothy Rideaux
2020-03-14
Verified review
Christy is extremely knowledgable! And I had so many questions. Not only was she happy to share samples, she was so patient with me and my daughter. We will definitely beback.

CLICK BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW.